Home » Uncategorized » For you

For you

Your smell, your touch, your taste, I can’t help myself your irresistible.  You’re a one of a kind, but you’re not mine.

This hurts, as I have just discovered and being around you makes everyone and everything else seem so dull.  Its like you’ve destroyed my sensitivity to my prior joys in life, I feel like your a drug, and everything feels better when I am in your presence.  Everything Feels better than it usually does.  EVERYTHING!  I want you, I need you, I wish I were with you right now.  

-Broken

Leave a Reply

