Home » Daily Post » Daily Prompt: All About Me

Daily Prompt: All About Me

Daily Prompt: All About Me.

Explain why you chose your blog’s title and what it means to you.

I chose my blog title due to a date and nickname.  I am trying to remain anonymous so that I can feel free to share in safety without the link to my other social media.  Also, at this time in my life my doctor would like for me to journal, and when I came across this app on my phone, I thought it would be a sure way to stay on top of journaling since I can use my speech to text function on it and record and edit my notes before publishing.

My blog means a lot to me in the short time i have been using it.  I am a full time student, mother, wife and much more, and I see that this blog is really giving me the “time-out” that I need when I need to share, vent, journal or just sit with myself and reflect.  I am doing my best to learn the etiquette and even corresponded through here with similar minds who are willing to show my how to function in this blog world.  I enjoy that there are search options that give me the ability to find like topics, and useful information when I have an interest.  I also enjoy the variety of art-forms I see people publish, its amazing that even as busy as I am i can find beauty (of my liking) right here at my fingertips whenever I choe to be in touch with something greater than chaos!  :-0 ty wordpress

 

Leave a Reply

