Home » Life » 12 Step Recovery! » Daily Prompt: All About Me

Daily Prompt: All About Me

Daily Prompt: All About Me.

Well, I am an addict in recovery so everyday is about me, ha ha ha.  However let me keep it in the day.

Today, I am preparing for an Abnormal Psych exam that I have to take at 9:30 am.  Next, I will head over to a different campus and attend my two other classes, which I happen to love just as much.

After the four day lockdown due to the storm, as well as a week of feeling sick and miserable, I feel ready to take on the day.

The kids are off to school, husband off to work, and now its my time.  I love being a student.  Knowing that each day I get to grow and grow towards the person I long to be is just so gratifying.  Each day is another opportunity to grow academically, spiritually, emotionally and mentally as well.  Each day is another day that I have to break the vicious cycle of my family patterns.  Each day is a miracle, for that I am so blessed.

Go about your day with love and prosperity, Your Higher Power commands it!  Muah, xoxoxoxo

 

8 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: All About Me

  1. Pingback: All About Me – What is BBT? | Beyond Beauty Tips

  2. Pingback: Why Stuph™? | Stuphblog

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: All About Me | My.Vivid.Visions

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: What Readers Say About Me | My Blog

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt – All About Me – The (Mostly True) Origin Story of TooFullToWrite | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: All About Me … The beginning of Lent | Fasting, Food and other musings by determined34

Leave a Reply

